Contact Us

RECTOR - REV'D MARIA SHEPHERDSON             Telephone:   01672  539643                                                               The Rectory, 27 High Street, Avebury, SN8 1RF           email    revmariashepherdson@outlook.com                                  
If you require a priest in an emergency and are unable to contact Rev'd Maria, please                                   telephone one of the churchwardens.


LAY PASTORAL ASSISTANTS       

Mrs Claire Stiles                Telephone: 01793 731620           email: c.j.stiles@hotmail.co.uk    

Mr Graham Kitchen           Telephone: 01672 861349           email: graham@grahamkitchen.com


BENEFICE OFFICE         Telephone:   01672 861786          email:  office@upkennet.eclipse.co.uk                                    The Garden Room, 62 Lockeridge, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 4EL                                                                            Normal office hours: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday  10.00am - 1.00pm      Anne Robinson and Ray Manley
                                 Tuesday 2.00pm - 5.00pm


BENEFICE COUNCIL LAY CHAIRMAN

Mr Mark Wightman           Telephone: 01793 731452           email: wightman1944@btinternet.com


CHURCHWARDENS

AVEBURY

Mrs Maureen Dixon          Telephone: 01672 539690     
Mrs Sandra Hues             Telephone: 01672 539444          email: shues01@hotmail.com
Mrs Helen Vickers            Telephone: 01672 539482          email: brian.helen.vickers@googlemail.com

BROAD HINTON

Mrs Jenni Moseling          Telephone 01793 731629           email: jenni.moseling@btinternet.com                                    Miss Sally Cartwright        Telephone 01793 731050          email: sally.cartwright@broadhinton.org.uk

EAST KENNETT

Mr Graham Kitchen          Telephone  01672 861349          email: graham@grahamkitchen.com                                        Mrs Jo Snape                   Telephone  01672 861267          email: Josiesnape@aol.com

FYFIELD

Ms Vicky Evans               Telephone 01672 8/61622          email: vickyevans1@btinternet.com

WEST OVERTON

Mrs Susan Rogers          Telephone 01672 861374           email: sjrogers44@gmail.com

WINTERBOURNE BASSETT

Mrs Glynis Long              Telephone  01793 731398          email: glynislong@btopenworld.com                                            Mr Peter Barry                 Telephone 01793 731589           email: peterkate@tiscali.co.uk

WINTERBOURNE MONKTON

Ms Penny Gold                Telephone: 01672 539158         email: goldpennygold@aol.com